ideaSpark @ Heart House Northwest

Schedule: Tuesdays, 4-6pm

Team Captains:
Location Info:
Heart House (Northwest Community Center)

5750 Pineland Dr.
Dallas, TX 75231

Parking available on-site. The program will be held in the computer lab on the first floor.

Schedule:
Session Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sept. 3 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 2 Tue, Sept. 10 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 3 Tue, Sept. 17 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 4 Tue, Sept. 24 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 5 Tue, Oct. 1 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 6 Tue, Oct. 8 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 7 Tue, Oct. 15 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 8 Tue, Oct. 22 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 9 Tue, Oct. 29 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 10 Tue, Nov. 5 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 11 Tue, Nov. 12 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 12 Tue, Nov. 19 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 13 Tue, Dec. 3 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 14 Tue, Dec. 10 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Demo Day Tue, Dec. 17 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.