ideaSpark @ Good Shepherd

Schedule: Tuesdays, 3:30-5pm

Location Info:
Good Shepherd Episcopal School

11110 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75299

Schedule:
Session Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sept. 17 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 2 Tue, Sept. 24 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 3 Tue, Oct. 1 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 4 Tue, Oct. 8 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 5 Tue, Oct. 15 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 6 Tue, Oct. 22 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 7 Tue, Oct. 29 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 8 Tue, Nov. 5 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 9 Tue, Nov. 12 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 10 Tue, Nov. 19 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 11 Tue, Dec. 3 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Session 12 (Demo Day) Tue, Dec. 10 4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.