ideaSpark @ Alkami

Schedule: Thursdays, 5-7pm

Team Captains:
David Grandfield
david@boldidea.org
469-450-8363
Location Info:
Schedule:
Session Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sept. 5 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Session 2 Thu, Sept. 12 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Session 3 Thu, Sept. 19 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Session 4 Thu, Sept. 26 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Session 5 Thu, Oct. 3 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Session 6 Thu, Oct. 10 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Session 7 Thu, Oct. 17 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Session 8 Thu, Oct. 24 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Session 9 Thu, Nov. 7 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Session 10 Thu, Nov. 14 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Session 11 Thu, Nov. 21 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Session 12 Thu, Dec. 5 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Session 13 (Demo Day) Thu, Dec. 12 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.